Purbeck Council

Showing 1 - 20 of 26
Arne Parish Council
c/o Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Purbeck, Arne, BH20 7LP
Bere Regis Parish Council
Wardon Hill Farm, Long Ash Lane, Purbeck, Bere Regis, DT2 9PW
Bloxworth Parish Meeting
Juniper Cottage, Church Lane, Purbeck, Bloxworth, BH20 7EG
Chaldon Herring Parish Council
The Bungalow, Chydyok Road, Purbeck, Chaldon Herring, DT2 8DL
Church Knowle Parish Council
Mr A Wallace, 78 Broken Cross, Purbeck, Church Knowle, DT2 9QB
Coombe Keynes Parish Meeting
Mr R Bowler, East Coombe Farmhouse, Purbeck, Coombe Keynes, BH20 5PS
Corfe Castle Parish Council
56A South St, Purbeck, Corfe Castle, DT6 3NN
East Holme Parish Meeting
Mr Nat Bond, Holme Priory, Purbeck, East Holme, BH20 6AG
East Lulworth Parish Council
Liz Maidment, 7 Breachfield, Purbeck, East Lulworth, BH20 6DQ
East Stoke Parish Council
Ms Liz Maidment, 7 Breach Field, Purbeck, East Stoke, BH20 6DQ
Kimmeridge Parish Meeting
Mr A Byrde, Stonefield, Purbeck, Kimmeridge, BH20 5PE
Langton Matravers Parish Council
Mary Sparks, 1A The High Street, Purbeck, Langton Matravers, BH19 3EU
Lytchett Matravers Parish Council
Tim Watton, Council Office, Vineyard Close, Purbeck, Lytchett Matravers, BH16 6DD
Lytchett Minster and Upton Town Council
Mrs Karen Cane, 1 Moorland Parade, Moorland Way, Purbeck, Upton, BH16 5JS
Morden Parish Council
Ms Lindsay Hole, 11 Samson Road, Purbeck, Poole, BH15 4NL
Moreton Parish Council
Ms E Selway, Wingfield House, 6 Westleaze Close, Purbeck, Moreton, DT2 9QS
Parish of Affpuddle and Turnerspuddle
27 Brymer Road, Purbeck, Turners Puddle, DT2 7JA
Steeple with Tyneham Parish Meeting
Mr C Langham, Steeple Manor, Purbeck, Steeple, BH20 5PA
Studland Parish Council
Tim Watton, 15 Coles Lane, Purbeck, Milborne St Andrew, DT11 0LG
Swanage Town Council
Dr Martin Ayres, The Town Hall, High Street, Purbeck, Swanage, BH19 2NZ