Blaby Council

Showing 1 - 20 of 24
Aston Flamville Parish Meeting
Robin Wilson, 1 Manor House Close, Blaby, Aston Flamville, LE10 3AU
Blaby Parish Council
Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby, Blaby, LE8 4GQ
Braunstone Town Council
Braunstone Civic Centre, Kingsway, Blaby, Braunstone, LE3 2PP
Cosby Parish Council
Les Phillimore, 76 Springwell Lane, Blaby, Cosby, LE8 6LT
Countesthorpe Parish Council
Countesthorpe Village Hall, Station Road, Blaby, Countesthorpe, LE8 5TB
Croft Parish Council
CYAC Smithy Lane, Blaby, Croft, WA3 7JE
Enderby Parish Council
Suzanne Hansford, Civic Centre, King Street, Blaby, Enderby, LE19 4NT
Glen Parva Parish Council
Jayne Pollard, Parish Council Office, Dorothy Avenue, Blaby, Glen Parva, LE2 9JD
Glenfields Parish Council
Beverley Greenwood, Park House, Stamford Street, Blaby, Glenfields, LE3 8DL
Huncote Parish Council
Stuart Bacon, c/o 3 Mountfield Road, Blaby, Huncote, LE9 7LW
Kilby Parish Council
Tina Cox, Willow Farm, Peatling Road, Blaby, Kilby, LE17 5NW
Kirby Muxloe Parish Council
Parish Council Office, Station Road, Blaby, Kirby Muxloe, LE9 2EN
Leicester Forest East Parish Council
Holly Mann, The Parish Hall, Kings Drive, Blaby, Leicester Forest East, LE3 3JE
Leicester Forest West Parish Meeting
Mrs Lily Moore, New Haven Far, Dans Lane, Blaby, Leicester Forest West, LE9 9RY
Lubbesthorpe Parish Council
Lisa Sly, 11 Ringwood Close, Blaby, Lubbesthorpe, LE9 9HZ
Narborough Parish Council
Julie Whitehouse, Parish Centre, Desford Road, Blaby, Narborough, LE19 2EL
Potters Marston Parish Meeting
George Holt, Potters Marston Hall, Pingle Lane, Blaby, Potters Marston, LE9 3JR
Sapcote Parish Council
Josie Blackburn, 15 William Spencer Avenue, Blaby, Sapcote, LE9 4NF
Sharnford Parish Council
Karen Leck, Brambles, Parsons Lane, Blaby, Sharnford, LE10 3PY