West Dorset Parish Councils

Showing 121 - 138 of 138
Warmwell Parish Meeting
Sam Ross-Skinner, Warmwell House, West Dorset, Warmwell, DT2 8HQ
West Stafford Parish Council
Sandy Tubby, West Dorset, West Stafford
Winterborne St. Martin Parish Council
Mrs Michele Harding, C/o West Elworth Farm, West Dorset, Portesham, DT3 4HF
Winterbourne Abbas and Winterbourne Steepleton ...
Mr S J Slade, The Smithy, West Dorset, Steepleton, DT2 9LD
Woodsford Parish Council
Michael McCabe, Lawrenceholme Barn, Oulton, West Dorset, Woodsford, CA7 0PH
Yetminster and Ryme Intrinseca Parish Council
Ms JODIE CARTER, 3 Wellmans Corner, Evershot, West Dorset, Dorchester, DT2 0LE