Stroud Parish Councils

Showing 1 - 20 of 52
Alderley Parish Meeting
Stroud, Alderley, SK9 7HR
Arlingham Parish Council
2 The Oval, Stroud, Frampton on Severn, GL2 7HQ
Berkeley Town Council
Town Hall, Salter Street, Stroud, Berkeley, GL13 9DB
Bisley-with-Lypiatt Parish Council
2 Brockley Acres, Stroud, Bisley-with-Lypiat, GL6 7DU
Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council
Flat 3, Greenhill, Middle Road, Stroud, Thrupp, GL5 2DW
Brookthorpe-with-Whaddon Parish Council
Grange Cottage, Upton Lane, Stroud, Brookthorpe, GL2 4JN
Cainscross Town Council
The Pavilion, Victory Park, Stroud, Cainscross, GL5 4JE
Cam Parish Council
Parish Council Office, 4 Noel Lee Way, Stroud, Cam, GL11 5PS
Chalford Parish Council
The Parish Centre, Geralds Way, Stroud, Chalford, GL6 8FJ
Coaley Parish Council
Mrs Lynn Thornton, Mill House, Stroud, Coaley, GL11 6AY
Cranham Parish Council
C/O 11 Broadstone Close, Stroud, Cranham, GL4 3TX
Dursley Town Council
Mr John Kay, Jacob's House, Castle Street, Stroud, Dursley, GL11 4BS
Eastington Parish Council
Marianne Simpson, Manor Farm, Stroud, Eastington, GL6 0PY
Elmore Parish Council
Mrs D Jones, Rose Cottage, Stroud, Elmore, GL2 3NS
Frampton on Severn Parish Council
Sheila Murray, 44 Paynes Meadow, Stroud, Whitminster, GL2 7PS
Fretherne with Saul Parish Council
Kay Brown, 1 French Burr Place, Stroud, Fretherne, GL1 5PH
Frocester Parish Council
Mr Paul Verey, Severnthorpe, The Green, Stroud, Frocester, GL2 7DY
Ham and Stone Parish Council
Mrs Julie Clements, Greenacres, Sanigar Lane, Stroud, Ham, GL13 9NF
Hamfallow Parish Council
Mrs C M Child, Rose Cottage, Poplar Road, Stroud, Hamfallow, WR6 6YF