Newport Parish Councils

Showing 1 - 20 of 29
Allt-yr-yn Parish Council
Allt-yr-yn, Newport, Newport
Alway Parish Council
Alway, Newport, Newport
Beechwood Parish Council
Beechwood, Newport, Newport
Bettws Parish Council
Bettws, Newport, Newport
Bishton Community Council
Moor View, Newport, Bishton, NP18 2EA
Coedkernew Parish Council
Mrs H Boswell, 4 Smithfield Cottages, Newport, Coedkernew, NP10 8TR
Goldcliff Community Council
Miss A Harris, Chy-an-dour', Newport, Goldcliff, NP18 2PH
Graig Community Council
Mrs Sian Davies, 6 Vale View, Gelli Park, Newport, Risca, NP11 6HS
Langstone Parish Council
Ms Heather Jones, Merlin House, Langstone Business Park, Newport, Langstone, NP18 2HJ
Llanvaches Community Council
Mrs Lucy Allen, 43 Inner Loop Road, Newport, Beachley, NP16 7HF
Llanwern Community Council
Mr Mike George, Monkspill Cottage, Station Road, Newport, Llanwern, NP18 2DW
Marshfield Community Council
Mr Gerald Thomas, 4 Kenilworth Road, Newport, Marshfield, NP19 8JQ
Michaelston-y-Fedw Community Council
N. HALLETT, The Village Hall, Newport, Michaelston-y-Fedw, CF3 6XS
Nash Community Council
Llwyn Derw, Broadstreet Common, Newport, Nash, NP18 2BE