Kirklees Parish Councils

Showing 1 - 6 of 6
Denby Dale Parish Council
Council Offices, Commercial Road, Kirklees, Denby Dale, HD8 9DA
Holme Valley Parish Council
Liz Bennett, Holmfirth Civic Hall, Huddersfield Road, Kirklees, Holme Valley, HD9 3AS
Kirkburton Parish Council
Angela Royle, Northfield Lane, Kirklees, Kirkburton, HD8 0QT
Meltham Town Council
Michelle Chard, The Carlile Institute, Kirklees, Meltham, HD9 4AE
Mirfield Town Council
Lisa Staggs, C/o St Mary's Community Centre, Parish Office, 38 Church Lane, Kirklees, Mirfield, ​WF14 9HX